Helpline Awards 2017 - The Winners

We were delighted to welcome so many of you to our Annual Conference and Awards Ceremony 2017 on Thursday 30 November 2017 at De Vere West One.

It was a fantastic day (you can read more on our Annual Conference page). Thank you for taking the time to nominate your colleagues, volunteers and helplines.

Again this year, the standard of entries was really high and made absorbing reading for our independent judges. We'd like to say a HUGE thank you to our five judges for their commitment and enthusiasm in deciding the winners:

  • DI Ben Loose (Kent Police)
  • Karen Ditchfield (HLP Trustee and Operations Director for the WISE Campaign)
  • Georgina Bream (Healthwatch England)
  • Jessica Murphy (Civil Service with a focus on well-being)
  • Neil Laybourn (Mental Health campaigner)

And now to the Winners!

Many congratulations to all our winners -